Bonnie Tyler – Celebrate – CD

Original price was: £10.00.Current price is: £5.00.

In stock



Bonnie Tyler – Celebrate – CD (2006)

01. Driving Me Crazy
02. All I Need Is Love (Live)
03. Louise
04. Hold Out Your Heart
05. Run Run Run
06. Wings
07. Celebrate
08. I Won’t Look Back
09. Stand Up
10. Crying In Berlin
11. Streets Of Stone
12. I’ll Stand By You (feat. Lorraine Crosby)

* Celebrate is the UK edition of Bonnie’s 2005 album, Wings. It was released in limited supply in May 2006. Please note that Track 4 has no fadeout and instead cuts out abruptly. This is a manufacturing error and something we unfortunately cannot fix.